Berlin Tea

Yesterday I was eating with some other ShellVPower members and friend at a bistro,where I had one of the best teas ever.
I love tea. But what I love even more are special teas: where you have to pick your own loose tea, or with a small tea pot so you need to pour your tea yourself. I guess I am a sucker for do-it-yourself special teas.
So I, and the rest of my company too, sat there, just a bit too excited over this tea I ordered:

Btw: check the Koziol website. They have more lovable stuff. But what did you expect when you call your shop the Factory of Happiness? I already have a lamp from this brand too, and probably soon some tea-flowers!

And here another link: to the website of the  designer.

Leave a Reply

