I love U.S.A.

Borrowed this from the awesome ITALO DISCO FUNK blog. Only gems there, but this one has so much blatant optimism and American-mindedness, it’s turning into a bit of a parody. Staright up Italo disco from the 80’s, no video available for it, but I love this anyway!

Gipsy & Queen – I Love U.S.A. (1989)


Arranged By G. Maiolini-M. Farina-G. Crivellente
Mixed By Laurent G. Newfield
Produced by Giacomo Maiolini
Written-By M. Farina-G. Crivellente

A1 I Love U.S.A. (Extended Version)
B1 I Love U.S.A. (Radio Version)
B2 I Love U.S.A. (Instrumental Version)

GRAB IT HERE

Leave a Reply

